KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ

DIE IHR BUSINESS TRANSFORMIERT

Wir schaffen digitale, datengestützte Lösungen, die Ihnen helfen, strategische Entscheidungen zu treffen, den technologischen Wandel erfolgreich zu meistern und sich an die neue datengesteuerte Wirtschaft anzupassen

DIGITALE STRATEGIE

WIR NUTZEN DAS POTENZIAL DER DATEN, UM IHRE STRATEGIE VORANZUTREIBEN

Verlassen Sie sich bei strategischen Entscheidungen auf Daten und erprobtes Fachwissen. Aquiles Solutions sichert für Sie alle Vorteile der KI-Tools zur Erfassung, Analyse und Anwendung von Daten, um die besten langfristigen Perspektiven zu eröffnen. Gestalten Sie Ihre datengestützte Strategie!

BUSINESSPROZESSE

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN STÄRKEN IHRE BUSINESSPROZESSE

Verbessern Sie Ihre Geschäftszahlen durch den Aufbau konkreter digitaler Lösungen, die die Lücken in den bestehenden Prozessen schließen. Unsere Software ist auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, sie optimiert Ihr Tagesgeschäft und steigert die Gesamteffizienz. So können Sie sich zu 100% auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren.

DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION

UNSCHLAGBAR IN JEDEM SCHRITT IHRER DIGITALEN TRANSFORMATION

Durch die Partnerschaft mit Aquiles Solutions stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen für die neue datengesteuerte Wirtschaft bereit ist. Die Einrichtung der Datenprozesse und Schulung Ihres Teams im Datenwesen garantieren eine erfolgreiche digitale Transformation. Jetzt fit werden für neue Ziele!

BUSINESS-TRANSFORMATION

So machen wir es

wir analysieren

Die Automatisierung von Businessprozessen ist genauso wichtig, wie sie auch komplex und überwältigend sein kann. Deshalb steht am Anfang jedes Projekts immer die DATENANALYSE. Man muss die Bedürfnisse des Endnutzers sowie die Business Objectives verstehen, um Kernpunkte der Business-Transformation noch vor Beginn des Projekts bestimmen zu können. Deshalb ist der zweite Schritt eines jeden Projekts die BENUTZERANALYSE.

Unsere Experten arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihre Projektdefinition zu verfeinern und so zu formulieren, damit das Ergebnis vollständig auf Ihre tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Bei Bedarf werden wir vorschlagen, einige Projektteile hinzuzufügen oder herauszunehmen.

wir konzipieren

Jede digitale Lösung braucht eine gut durchdachte Basis, um in diesem dynamischen Umfeld robust und flexibel zu bleiben.

Darum priorisieren unsere Experten die Ausarbeitung einer klugen Architektur, die im Einklang mit künftigen Bedürfnissen lernen und sich an die alle Branchen umfassenden Anforderungen der digitalen Evolution anpassen kann.

Die neuesten Technologien, die wir in der Entwicklung Ihrer Lösungen einsetzen, bringen Sie in eine starke Position der digitalen Reife und der Leistungssicherheit Ihres Unternehmens.

wir liefern

Wir nutzen die KI-Fähigkeiten in jeder digitalen Lösung, die wir für Ihr Projekt entwickeln.

Die maßgeschneiderten Tools werden nach Prinzipien der Agilität und im kontinuierlichen Austausch zwischen Ihrem Projektteam und den Aquiles-Experten ausgearbeitet. Die Möglichkeit, den Prozess und das Feedback alle 2-3 Wochen zu verfolgen, stellt sicher, dass das Endprodukt Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Es geht nicht darum, die Software zu liefern, die ursprünglich abgesprochen wurde, sondern darum, eine Lösung zu entwickeln, die Sie auf ein neues Level bringt.

wir engagieren uns

Um den Impact Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen, müssen Sie sicher sein, dass alle Prozesse, Werkzeuge und Lösungen auf dem neuesten Stand sind, sich leicht verbessern und an Ihre neuen Ziele anpassen lassen!

Nachdem wir unsere Lösung liefern, arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen an der Entwicklung Ihrer digitalen Roadmap, die die besten Ergebnisse für Ihr Unternehmen garantiert. Die Automatisierung von Prozessen und die digitale Transformation sind eine Reise, auf die sich jedes Unternehmen zusammen mit den richtigen Partnern begeben muss.

GROSSARTIGE UNTERNEHMEN, DIE

UNS VERTRAUEN

AI

Business solutions

PROFIS ENTSCHEIDEN SICH FÜR UNS

Seit 7 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg zum Erfolg durch die Integration von KI-Services. Unternehmen an den Spitzen diverser Branchen arbeiten vertrauensvoll mit uns zusammen, denn wir entwickeln Lösungen, die für jeden ihrer Bedürfnisse am besten zugeschnitten sind. Wir schätzen unsere Kunden, weil sie an die vorantreibende Kraft der Technologie für ihr Business glauben, und wir sind stolz, einige ihrer Erfahrungsberichte teilen zu dürfen.

ERFOLGSGESCHICHTEN

Wenn es Ihnen darum geht, Ihr Unternehmen voranzubringen, die täglichen Prozesse zu vereinfachen und Ihren Gewinn durch digitale Transformation zu steigern, dann lassen Sie sich von unserer Bibliothek der Erfolgsstories inspirieren und entdecken Sie die grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten der künstlichen Intelligenz und die vielfältigen Einsatzweisen von technologischem Know-how. Laden Sie die einzelnen Stories herunter, um detaillierte Informationen über die Softwareentwicklung und den finalen Rollout mit klaren Ergebnissen zu erhalten.

Reduction of non-compliance and yield
MPS and ATP for a production company
Generating quotations quickly and consistently
Common planning solution for three complex processes in a factory

Stay
Tuned

Die Welt der Künstlichen Intelligenz, des maschinellen Lernens und der Data Science bietet fast jede Woche bahnbrechende Neuigkeiten. Davon werden diejenigen am meisten profitieren, die ein offenes Ohr für neue Technologien und digitale Lösungen haben.

Als Datensoftware- und Beratungsunternehmen, das hochwertige Lösungen für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt entwickelt, behalten wir die neuesten Trends und Erfolge der digitalen Evolution genau im Auge.

Verfolgen Sie unseren Blog und verpassen Sie nichts!

Contraint Programming Introduction
Constraint Programming is a valuable  tool for solving different types of optimization problems (especially industrial...
Towards a smart factory
"A new order arrives by email. The autonomous order reading system interprets the mail and...
Meet Our Purchase Order Reader
Today it is most common for a company to receive orders through its website or...
Aquiles Strategic Retreat
A few days ago, taking advantage of the company's fifth anniversary, we organized a few...

What’s your
challenge?

If you need assistance, drop us a line to discuss details, and we will reply within 24 hours.

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

THAT TRANSFORMS YOUR BUSINESS

We are a software development company

We create digital solutions powered by data that help businesses to take strategic decisions, succeed in tech transformation and  adapt to the new data-driven economy

DIGITAL STRATEGY

WE USE THE POWER OF DATA TO DRIVE YOUR STRATEGY

Rely on data and proven expertise when making strategic decisions. With Aquiles Solutions support you will get all the advantages of Artificial Intelligence tools for gathering, analyzing and applying data in order to identify the best long-term business opportunities. Form your data-proven strategy!

BUSINESS PROCESSES

WE BUILD SOLUTIONS TO STRENGTHEN YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES

Improve your business results by building specific digital solutions that will fill the gaps in the existing operational processes. We will take care of deploying customized software for your specific needs that will bring optimization of daily tasks and overall efficiency. Letting you focus 100% on your core business.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

WE EXCEL EACH STEP OF YOUR DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Partner with Aquiles Solutions and ensure your business is properly adapted to the new data driven economy. Setting up all data processes and providing your team with the necessary data skills will guarantee successful digital transformation. Prepare your business for new goals!

Business transformation

This is how we do it

we analyse

Business process automation is as important as it might be complex and overwhelming, that is why the very first step of any project is DATA ANALYSIS. Understanding the needs of the final user and overall business objectives is the ground that determines the anchor points of business transformation even before the start of the project. That is why the very second step of any project is USER ANALYSIS.

Our experts will work with you to refine and reframe the definition of the project that will ensure that the outcome is fully aligned with the real needs. We will suggest adding or removing some parts in case we see that makes sense.

we design

Any digital solution needs a well thought foundation to last and adapt in this constantly changing environment.

That is why our experts set as a priority to define a slick architecture that is able to evolve in accordance with future needs and adjust to the requirements that digital evolution brings upon all industries.

Latest technologies that are used for designing your solutions will put you in the position of strength, digital maturity and security in business performance.

we deliver

We embed the AI capabilities to each digital solution we develop for your project.

Following agile principles, the customised tools are built with continuous feedback and iteration between your project team and Aquiles experts. By being able to follow up the process and feedback every 2-3 weeks, you will ensure that the final solution meets your expectations.

It is not about delivering the software that was agreed at the stage of planning, it is about developing the solution that fosters your business to a new level.

we engage

To amplify the impact of your business, you must be certain that all the processes, tools and solutions are up-to-date and are ready to be easily improved and adjusted your new bolder goals!

Once we have delivered our solution, we work together with you in developing your digital roadmap which guarantees your business delivers the best results. Business processes automation and digital transformation is not a onetime activity but journey that any business needs to take together with the right partners.

GREAT COMPANIES THAT

TRUST US

AI

Business solutions

INDUSTRY EXPERTS ABOUT US

7 years of supporting our customers on their way to success through integrating AI services. We have built strong, trust-worthy collaborations with the leaders of different industries by offering the best tailored solutions for each of their needs. We love to partner with our customers who believe in technology driving business; and we are happy to share some of their testimonials.

cases of success

If advancing your business, straight forwarding your daily processes and snowballing your profit through digital transformation, is what you are looking for, dive into our library of success stories for inspiration and find out the limitless capacities of Artificial Intelligence and multiple applications of technological know-how. Download the cases of success for detailed information about the software development and final roll-out with clear results.

Purchase Order Reader: Automated Data Extraction
Common planning solution for three complex processes in a factory
Generating quotations quickly and consistently
MPS and ATP for a production company

Stay
Tuned

The world of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Data Science is offering breaking news and novelties almost every week. New technologies and digital solutions bring fast-pacing success to those who are on the top of the knowledge wave.

As a data software and consultancy company that builds enterprise-grade solutions for businesses across the globe we keep a close eye on recent trends and achievements of digital evolution.

Follow our blog and don´t miss out your opportunity!

Reinforcement Learning in designing Smart Roundabout
With daily updates, we can see that the industrial and corporate sectors are speeding up...
Environmental sustainability: real actions at Aquiles Solutions
  Thanks to a number of intiatives around the world dedicated to the raise of...
AQUILES Solutions at Iberquimia Digital
This week AQUILES Solutions is participating in the second edition of the online conference #Iberquimia...
5 steps to avoiding wrong AI projects implementation
The need to implement latest technologies and new approaches into different levels of the organisation...